Management of the Estate

The Chortonville Committee

Rules and regulations governing the Estate management can be found in the Rules and Regulations and further details of the Committee's objectives and remit can be found in Our Brief.

The current Owners' Committee members are:

ChairIan Violet
SecretaryBlake Dobson
TreasurerMaggie Chamberlain
Roads and FootpathsShirley Quinn
Verges (1)Rachel Gutteridge
Verges (2)Jennie Bateson
TreesKit Knowles
CommunicationsXanthoula Maitou
Planning ApplicationsSasha Williamson
WebsiteGeoff Warburton